Darwin Language Centre Provides the following primary schools with a language program.


Japanese Programs                                            Indonesian Programs 


Anula Primary                                                                 Alawa Primary 

Bees Creek Primary                                                         Balunga Primary 

Durack Primary                                                               Batchelor Prim

Girraween Primary                                                          Howard Springs Primary 

Gray Primary                                                                    Humpty Doo Primary 

Larrakeyah Primary                                                        Jingili Primary 

Manunada Terrace Primary                                           Karama Primary 

Mataranka Primary                                                         Kiana School 

Nakara Primary                                                               Katherine South Primary 

Parap Primary                                                                  Ludmilla Primary 

Woodroffe Primary                                                         Millner Primary 

Wulagi Primary                                                               Nightcliff Primary 

                                                                                            Rosebery Primary 

                                                                                            Stuart Park Primary  

                                                                                            Wagaman Primary 

                                                                                            Wanguri Primary